ANZCAR Superlate Models

Round 1 Circuit Zolder

Fixed Setups

40 Laps – Safety Car on Lap 20

Saturday 19th May 2018

Practice 6:30 AEST / 8:30 NZ

Qualifying 7:10 AEST / 9:10 NZ

Race 7:30 AEST / 9:30 NZ

Info here

Racing-Leagues.com Discord Channel https://discord.gg/f5Dwss7

ANZCAR Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/ANZCAR1/

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *